Here is a good list of MS compatible SSL and X.509 Certificate issuers.

AOL (http://www.aol.com)
A-Trust (http://www.a-trust.at/)
Arge Daten (http://www.signatur.rtr.at/de/providers/providers/argedaten.html)
AS Sertifitseerimiskeskuse (http://www.sk.ee)
Asociacion Nacional del Notariado Mexicano (http://www.notariadomexicano.org.mx/)
Austria Telekom-Control Commission (http://www.signatur.rtr.at/)
Autoridade Certificadora Raiz Brasileira (http://www.icpbrasil.gov.br/)
Autoridad de Certificacion Firmaprofesional
Baltimore (http://www.baltimore.com/)
Belgacom E-Trust (http://www.e-trust.be/)
CC Signet (http://www.signet.pl/)
CAMERFIRMA (http://www.camerfirma.com/)
Certicámara S.A. (http://www.certicamara.com/)
Certisign (http://www.certisign.com.br/)
CertPlus (http://www.certplus.com/)
Comodo Group (http://www.comodogroup.com/)
ComSign (http://www.comsign.co.il/)
Deutsche Telekom (http://www.telekom.de/)
DST (http://www.digsigtrust.com/)
Entrust (http://www.entrust.com/certificate_services/index.htm)
eSign (http://www.esign.com.au/)
EUnet International (http://www.eunet.fi/)
FESTE (http://www.feste.org/)
First Data Digital Certificates (http://www.firstdata.com/index.jsp)
FNMT (http://www.ceres.fnmt.es/)
Gatekeeper Root CA (http://www.agimo.gov.au/infrastructure/gatekeeper)
GeoTrust (http://www.geotrust.com/)
GlobalSign (http://www.globalsign.com/)
GoDaddy (http://www.godaddy.com)
Hongkong Post (http://www.hongkongpost.gov.hk/product/cps/ecert/index.html)
IPS SERVIDORES (http://www.ips.es/)
KMD (http://www.kmd-ca.dk/)
NetLock (http://www.netlock.hu/)
Post.Trust (http://www.post.trust.ie/)
PTT Post (http://www.ptt-post.nl/)
Quovadis (http://www.quovadis.bm/)
RSA (http://www.rsasecurity.com/)
Saunalahden Serveri (http://www.saunalahti.fi/)
SECOM Trust.net (http://www.secomtrust.net)
SecureNet (http://www.securenetasia.com/)
SecureSign (http://www2.jcsinc.co.jp/)
Serasa (http://www.serasa.com/)
SIA (https://ca.sia.it/)
Sonera (http://www.sonera.com/)
Spanish Property & Commerce Registry (https://www.registradores.org/)
TC TrustCenter (http://www.trustcenter.de/)
TDC (http://www.tdc.dk)
Thawte (http://www.thawte.com/)
Trustis Limited (http://www.trustis.com/)
Unizeto Certum (http://www.certum.pl/en/index.html)
UserTRUST (http://www.usertrust.com/)
ValiCert (http://www.valicert.com/)
Verisign (http://www.verisign.com/)
Wells Fargo Root Certificate Authority (http://www.wellsfargo.com/certpolicy)
XRamp (http://www.xramp.com)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.